Emilia Paige Hall 1998 Questionnaire

In 1997, Lisa Shea began a project to put together a Waller Family Questionnaire. Paige Hall, her cousin, was one of the people who responded to that call. Here are her answers!

Name: Emilia Paige Hall (I prefer Paige)

Age (as of June 30 1998): 19

Favorite Food: Manicotti

If I were an animal, I would be: an eagle


The most interesting trip I went on was (and because): was my trip to Spain to spend a summer studying abroad. I read anything that I could get my hands on that was in English. When I got home I was speaking Spanglish (A mixture of Spanish and English). I was the only English speaking person in my class of 20. Everyone was from a different country, and our only means of communication was through Spanish. It was exciting.

The neatest natural phenomenon I’ve witnessed was: when Mom and Dad took Matt and I to Hawaii, I don’t remember much, but I remember we ate pistachios and watched this big green flash come over the ocean when the sun went down.

I feel my best skills are: procrastinating and then getting everything that I need to get done in one day. I would also like to believe that I am empathic and someone that people come to for advice.

If my house was on fire and everybody (and all pets) were out safe, the one thing would I grab on my way out the window would be: my favorite picture of my dad.



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.